DAEZLE Abstract 2014 #2

DAEZLE Abstract 2014 #2

5 thoughts on “DAEZLE Abstract 2014 #2

  1. Very nice and calming for me! I really like your avatar sketch a lot. It is one of the best I have seen of yours. I think it is fantastic. Would make a great poster size print……Thanks claudy

  2. Very nice and calming for me! I really like your avatar sketch a lot. It is one of the best I have seen of yours. I think it is fantastic. Would make a great poster size print……Thanks claudy

  3. Lovely Daezle!

    I’m with Claudy, it’s calming and dreamy, like the fuzziness of the world when you are coming out of a general anesthetic or waking up from a sleep after a picnic on a lovely summer’s day.

Leave a Reply

